Contact

Kinnistu OÜ

Riia mnt 24 D Tartu 50010     Find us on map

Reg. no 11082662

VAT id EE100964473

 

Mart Erik
CEO, Master of Forestry Engineering
Phone: +372 50 17886
Email: mart@kinnistu.ee
Skype: marterik
Liis Florides
Farmland & property sales
Phone: +372 53 488010
Email: liis@kinnistu.ee
Skype: Florides.liis
Kristiina Papp
Office manager
Phone: +372 59 126101
Email: kristiina@kinnistu.ee
Skype: Kristiina.papp
Triin Luksepp
Accountant
Phone: +372 53 037453
Email: triin@kinnistu.ee
Sandra Sarapuu
Senior forester
Phone: +372 53325596
Email: sandra@kinnistu.ee
Skype: Sandrasarap
Gunnar Hendrikson
Gunnar Hendrikson
Senior forester
Phone: +372 50 14367
Email: gunnar@metsahing.ee

baltic forestry, farmland, investments …

↑   Up